Fairy Rose: A New Indie Polish

spring flowers

I love spring.  However, as usual planting trees and gardening mean I end up with short nails.  Short nails can be tough to decorate.  Sometimes I let my nails go all together or slap on some holographic polish and call it good.  Fortunately, I recently received a bottle of Fairy Rose from up-and-coming indie nail polish creator Kimberly Tabor.  Fairy Rose is a pink Jelly with pink micro glitter and small round silver glitter.  Receiving such a pretty polish helped motivate me to do some nail stamping.  I used Fairy Rose for the base in this science-type mani.  I wanted to do something with an academic nature because I will be working at the library tomorrow.


FairyRose

20150506_135927

You can get to know Kimberly on her Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BeautyLoveHappiness .  You can also follow Kimberly on Instagram and see pictures of some of her other polish creations such as 80’s girl and Unicorn Dreams:  https://instagram.com/beauty_butterfly_nails/  So stop by and give Kimberly some support as she gets ready to launch her beautiful new line of Indie polishes.

About glendagosey

I'm a 46-year-old, mother of two.
This entry was posted in Nails. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fairy Rose: A New Indie Polish

  1. Abigail says:

    Oh my gosh, I LOVE the science-y pattern!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I despise pink (on me) – but love the mani on you. : )

    The atoms pattern is awesome, (stamping <3), and I love how vintage to me it feels : D, in the sense that we all know now that electron 'orbits' are really clouds of probability, and have nothing to do with this image, but this model persists in our minds, you know?
    Humans ❤

    Like

Leave a comment