Easter Lush

Loved the sent

By Glenda the Goodwitch from Darby, MT on 4/10/2016
3out of 5

Pros: Attractive Design

Best Uses: Gift For Child

Describe Yourself: Quality Driven, Bargain Hunter

Was this a gift?: No

I really loved the smell of this bomb. I had originally got this for my son so he could have the joy of breaking it open, but it was already broken 😦 (I ordered the Humpty Dumpty from the UK store and the same thing happened) However, it was still a great bath, I used the whole thing to get a nice scent and color going in the bath 🙂 The scent and color both were not as intense as some of the normal sized bath bombs, which is why I ended up using the entire bomb in one bath. Although it is a fun idea, in the future I believe I would order two regular sized bombs instead – just to have twice the baths for the same cost 😉 However, the surprise inside is a fun idea for kids.

(legalese)

About glendagosey

I'm a 46-year-old, mother of two.
Image | This entry was posted in Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Easter Lush

  1. Xlushislovex says:

    Love these products! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

