The LuLaRoe Craze!

Who has joined the LuLaRoe movement?

When I first heard of LuLaRoe and saw my friends grabbing up leggings and tops by the handfuls, I wondered what had happened to their minds (and bank accounts!).  However, I purchase a pair of leggings because a friend was having one of those “Pop-up” parties.  I received them and was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and soft they were (I’m wearing them now…LOL).  Still, I wondered why a person would need so many leggings.  I still wasn’t completely sold.  Until I got this……

mymaxi

This is the Maxi (dress or skirt), and I love it.  It feels and looks wonderful.  Not to mention that I am a sucker for all things Tie Dye.  Now, I’m hooked.  The thing I like most about LuLaRoe is that the designers do not assume that us full-figured gals all dress in frumpy browns and blacks.  No!  We also love bright colors and fashionable clothing.  Don’t get me wrong, LuLaRoe has clothes for all sizes, even kids!  Each pattern is limited so you wont show up at a party is the same dress that everyone is wearing!

The sizing for LuLaRoe is a little tough to get used to.  Some are sized larger, some smaller.  For example, the Irma shirt is sized large.  If a person usually wears a large they may want to purchase a medium or small for a good fit.  Although it may be tough in the beginning, old school LuLaRoe fans are quick to help with questions about sizing.  In addition, the company has many “unicorns.”  A unicorn is a pattern or print with which you have fallen in love.  Consultants and fellow customers are always helping shoppers find their unicorns!  It makes shopping fun, almost like an Easter egg hunt!  Just yesterday I became super excited because I found a friend a unicorn!

When I think of LuLaRoe garments, I think of comfortable, unique, and stylish.  The patterns have a wide range of styles; you can get leggings with Bigfoot or a cute red dress c0vered in white Yorkies.  For the not so adventurous dresser, the company also makes beautiful florals, strips, and solids.

Good news, you can get yourself some amazing LuLaRoe too!  In fact, your favorite Goodwitch (that better be me!) is hosting her very own LuLaRoe party.  You can join here:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1678681055728285/  Come shop with me!  If you are joining, leave a message below so I can enter you in my giveaway that is coming soon….hopefully by the end of tomorrow night!!

About glendagosey

I'm a 46-year-old, mother of two.
This entry was posted in Random, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

